如何找酒

1. 请注册为 ‘买酒’用户,在邮箱认证成功后(若您未在您的收件箱中找到系统认证邮件,请查看您的垃圾邮箱)您可登陆。登陆后您可看到酒的价格信息,您可以以价格、葡萄品种、产地和品牌找酒。

2. 若您点击您选中的酒,您可以看到该酒的全部信息,包括价格、最低订货量等,若您对该酒需要咨询,您也可以联系厂家。然后您可以将您选定的酒加入购物车。

          

3. 随后您可以点击‘查看购物车’来进行进一步操作。

           

4. 点击‘查看购物车’后,您可以查看、修改和确认您的订单信息。

            

5.  在对订单完成修改后,您可以点击‘更新订单’,然后您可以接着点击‘确认联系厂家’来向厂家确认订单。酒庄收到该订单后会跟您联系来进行订单执行,如签订合同、付款和安排发货。请知悉您需直接与酒庄签订合同并直接向酒庄付款。本平台不代酒庄收取任何合同付款。

6. 若您需要寻找OEM产品或设计生产您自己品牌的酒,请点击位于主页的 ‘OEM’ 按钮。随后您可以进行点选来配置自己需要的酒。

          

在您确定您的配置后,您可以点击 ‘确认订单’来向厂家下单,厂家随后会联络您进行订单执行。

7. 假如您需要澳洲本土货运、出口手续方面的协助,请查看位于主页的‘ 澳洲货运’。若您需要您的进口目的国的清关协助,请查看位于主页的‘清关’。

8.您可以随时在‘个人中心’(登陆后)查看您的订单详情,您也可以更新例如‘我已付款(I have paid)'等订单执行状态。您也可在‘信息’中给厂家随时发送信息或查看厂家发送给您的信息,在查看信息时您可以选择使用系统内置的中英互译功能。

             

9. 假如您的订货量不能满足酒庄的最低订货量要求,您可以点击位于主页的‘委托我们找酒’并填写尽可能详细的信息,平台会尽力为您寻找适合您的酒或与厂家协商降低最低订货量的要求。

HOW TO SEARCH WINE

1. To Register as to ‘Purchase Wine’, after the email verification (please check your Junk Mail if you cannot find the system verification mail in your inbox), you can log in to see the price of products. You can search wines by Price, by Grape Variety, by Product region or by Brand.

2. After you click a specific wine, you can see the full information of the products price, including the button to contact the seller. Yet you can add products into your cart.

          

 

3. Then you can click ‘View my cart’ for your order process.

           

 

4. After click ‘View my cart’ you can see your order information in your cart, you can edit it here.

            

5.  Please click ‘Proceed’ to check out if you decided to place this intended order. After you placed the order, the buyer will contact you for further steps. You can sign contract with the seller directly and you need to pay to the seller directly for your order. The platform does not handle any purchase payment of your order.

6. If you would like to search OEM products or build your own wine, simply click the ‘OEM’ button in the homepage, then you can choose the parts and build your own wine.

          

 

After you decided the configuration, you can click ‘Confirm order’ to place an OEM order.

7. If you need any assistance of freight service in Australia (or all the logistics related to export), you can refer the information of ‘Logistics’ on the platform. If you need assistance on custom clearance and fright service in destination country, you can refer the information ‘Custom’ on the platform.

8.You also can see your order process and update your information in ‘my account’ at any time.You can update the order status like’ I have paid’ in the dashboard till the order complete. You can send message to seller through ‘Messages’ of ‘My account’ if you wish to contact the seller and use the auto-translation function between Chinese and English.

             

9. If your purchase quantity cannot meet the requirement of minimum purchase quantity of the seller, you can commission us to search for you by click ‘We search wine for you’ on the home page and fill the necessary information, we will try to find the right products for you.